Prayer Times Calendar Mississauga April 2021

Date Fajr Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Begins Iqāmah Begins Iqāmah Begins Iqāmah Begins Iqāmah Begins Iqāmah
01 Apr 2021 Thu
02 Apr 2021 Fri
03 Apr 2021 Sat
04 Apr 2021 Sun
05 Apr 2021 Mon
06 Apr 2021 Tue
07 Apr 2021 Wed
08 Apr 2021 Thu
09 Apr 2021 Fri
10 Apr 2021 Sat
11 Apr 2021 Sun
12 Apr 2021 Mon
13 Apr 2021 Tue
14 Apr 2021 Wed
15 Apr 2021 Thu
16 Apr 2021 Fri
17 Apr 2021 Sat
18 Apr 2021 Sun
19 Apr 2021 Mon
20 Apr 2021 Tue
21 Apr 2021 Wed
22 Apr 2021 Thu
23 Apr 2021 Fri
24 Apr 2021 Sat
25 Apr 2021 Sun
26 Apr 2021 Mon
27 Apr 2021 Tue
28 Apr 2021 Wed
29 Apr 2021 Thu
30 Apr 2021 Fri