Prayer Times Calendar February 2023

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah
01 February 2023 Wed 10 Rajab 1444 6:13 am 6:45 am 7:34 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:48 pm 4:15 pm 5:30 pm 5:35 pm 6:52 pm 7:30 pm
02 February 2023 Thu 11 Rajab 1444 6:12 am 6:45 am 7:33 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:49 pm 4:15 pm 5:32 pm 5:37 pm 6:53 pm 7:30 pm
03 February 2023 Fri 12 Rajab 1444 6:11 am 6:45 am 7:32 am 12:33 pm 12:30 pm | 1:30 pm 3:51 pm 4:15 pm 5:33 pm 5:38 pm 6:55 pm 7:30 pm
04 February 2023 Sat 13 Rajab 1444 6:10 am 6:45 am 7:31 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:52 pm 4:30 pm 5:35 pm 5:40 pm 6:56 pm 7:30 pm
05 February 2023 Sun 14 Rajab 1444 6:09 am 6:45 am 7:30 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:53 pm 4:30 pm 5:36 pm 5:41 pm 6:57 pm 7:30 pm
06 February 2023 Mon 15 Rajab 1444 6:08 am 6:45 am 7:29 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:55 pm 4:30 pm 5:37 pm 5:42 pm 6:58 pm 7:30 pm
07 February 2023 Tue 16 Rajab 1444 6:07 am 6:45 am 7:27 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:56 pm 4:30 pm 5:39 pm 5:44 pm 7:00 pm 7:30 pm
08 February 2023 Wed 17 Rajab 1444 6:06 am 6:30 am 7:26 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:57 pm 4:30 pm 5:40 pm 5:45 pm 7:01 pm 7:30 pm
09 February 2023 Thu 18 Rajab 1444 6:04 am 6:30 am 7:25 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 3:58 pm 4:30 pm 5:41 pm 5:46 pm 7:02 pm 7:30 pm
10 February 2023 Fri 19 Rajab 1444 6:03 am 6:30 am 7:23 am 12:33 pm 12:30 pm | 1:30 pm 4:00 pm 4:30 pm 5:43 pm 5:48 pm 7:03 pm 7:30 pm
11 February 2023 Sat 20 Rajab 1444 6:02 am 6:30 am 7:22 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:01 pm 4:30 pm 5:44 pm 5:49 pm 7:04 pm 7:30 pm
12 February 2023 Sun 21 Rajab 1444 6:01 am 6:30 am 7:21 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:02 pm 4:30 pm 5:45 pm 5:50 pm 7:06 pm 7:30 pm
13 February 2023 Mon 22 Rajab 1444 6:00 am 6:30 am 7:19 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:04 pm 4:30 pm 5:47 pm 5:52 pm 7:07 pm 7:45 pm
14 February 2023 Tue 23 Rajab 1444 5:58 am 6:30 am 7:18 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:05 pm 4:30 pm 5:48 pm 5:53 pm 7:08 pm 7:45 pm
15 February 2023 Wed 24 Rajab 1444 5:57 am 6:30 am 7:16 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:06 pm 4:30 pm 5:49 pm 5:54 pm 7:09 pm 7:45 pm
16 February 2023 Thu 25 Rajab 1444 5:56 am 6:30 am 7:15 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:07 pm 4:45 pm 5:51 pm 5:56 pm 7:11 pm 7:45 pm
17 February 2023 Fri 26 Rajab 1444 5:54 am 6:30 am 7:13 am 12:33 pm 12:30 pm | 1:30 pm 4:09 pm 4:45 pm 5:52 pm 5:57 pm 7:12 pm 7:45 pm
18 February 2023 Sat 27 Rajab 1444 5:53 am 6:30 am 7:12 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:10 pm 4:45 pm 5:54 pm 5:59 pm 7:13 pm 7:45 pm
19 February 2023 Sun 28 Rajab 1444 5:51 am 6:15 am 7:10 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:11 pm 4:45 pm 5:55 pm 6:00 pm 7:14 pm 7:45 pm
20 February 2023 Mon 29 Rajab 1444 5:50 am 6:15 am 7:09 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:12 pm 4:45 pm 5:56 pm 6:01 pm 7:16 pm 7:45 pm
21 February 2023 Tue 01 Shaban 1444 5:48 am 6:15 am 7:07 am 12:33 pm 1:00 pm 4:13 pm 4:45 pm 5:57 pm 6:02 pm 7:17 pm 7:45 pm
22 February 2023 Wed 02 Shaban 1444 5:47 am 6:15 am 7:06 am 12:32 pm 1:00 pm 4:15 pm 4:45 pm 5:59 pm 6:04 pm 7:18 pm 7:45 pm
23 February 2023 Thu 03 Shaban 1444 5:45 am 6:15 am 7:04 am 12:32 pm 1:00 pm 4:16 pm 4:45 pm 6:00 pm 6:05 pm 7:19 pm 7:45 pm
24 February 2023 Fri 04 Shaban 1444 5:44 am 6:15 am 7:03 am 12:32 pm 12:30 pm | 1:30 pm 4:17 pm 4:45 pm 6:01 pm 6:06 pm 7:21 pm 7:45 pm
25 February 2023 Sat 05 Shaban 1444 5:42 am 6:15 am 7:01 am 12:32 pm 1:00 pm 4:18 pm 4:45 pm 6:03 pm 6:08 pm 7:22 pm 8:00 pm
26 February 2023 Sun 06 Shaban 1444 5:41 am 6:15 am 6:59 am 12:32 pm 1:00 pm 4:19 pm 4:45 pm 6:04 pm 6:09 pm 7:23 pm 8:00 pm
27 February 2023 Mon 07 Shaban 1444 5:39 am 6:15 am 6:58 am 12:32 pm 1:00 pm 4:20 pm 4:45 pm 6:05 pm 6:10 pm 7:24 pm 8:00 pm
28 February 2023 Tue 08 Shaban 1444 5:37 am 6:15 am 6:56 am 12:32 pm 1:00 pm 4:22 pm 5:00 pm 6:07 pm 6:12 pm 7:26 pm 8:00 pm