Prayer Times Calendar October 2022

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah Adhan Iqāmah
01 October 2022 Sat 05 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 4:59 am 5:30 am 6:16 am 12:09 pm 2:00 pm 4:12 pm 4:45 pm 6:00 pm 6:05 pm 7:18 pm 7:45 pm
02 October 2022 Sun 06 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:00 am 5:30 am 6:17 am 12:08 pm 2:00 pm 4:11 pm 4:45 pm 5:58 pm 6:03 pm 7:16 pm 7:45 pm
03 October 2022 Mon 07 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:02 am 5:30 am 6:18 am 12:08 pm 2:00 pm 4:09 pm 4:45 pm 5:56 pm 6:01 pm 7:15 pm 7:45 pm
04 October 2022 Tue 08 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:03 am 5:30 am 6:19 am 12:08 pm 2:00 pm 4:07 pm 4:45 pm 5:55 pm 6:00 pm 7:13 pm 7:45 pm
05 October 2022 Wed 09 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:04 am 5:30 am 6:20 am 12:07 pm 2:00 pm 4:06 pm 4:30 pm 5:53 pm 5:58 pm 7:11 pm 7:45 pm
06 October 2022 Thu 10 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:05 am 5:30 am 6:22 am 12:07 pm 2:00 pm 4:04 pm 4:30 pm 5:51 pm 5:56 pm 7:09 pm 7:45 pm
07 October 2022 Fri 11 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:06 am 5:30 am 6:23 am 12:07 pm 1:30 pm | 2:30 pm 4:03 pm 4:30 pm 5:49 pm 5:54 pm 7:07 pm 7:45 pm
08 October 2022 Sat 12 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:07 am 5:45 am 6:24 am 12:07 pm 2:00 pm 4:01 pm 4:30 pm 5:48 pm 5:53 pm 7:06 pm 7:30 pm
09 October 2022 Sun 13 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:09 am 5:45 am 6:25 am 12:06 pm 2:00 pm 4:00 pm 4:30 pm 5:46 pm 5:51 pm 7:04 pm 7:30 pm
10 October 2022 Mon 14 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:10 am 5:45 am 6:26 am 12:06 pm 2:00 pm 3:58 pm 4:30 pm 5:44 pm 5:49 pm 7:02 pm 7:30 pm
11 October 2022 Tue 15 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:11 am 5:45 am 6:27 am 12:06 pm 2:00 pm 3:56 pm 4:30 pm 5:42 pm 5:47 pm 7:01 pm 7:30 pm
12 October 2022 Wed 16 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:12 am 5:45 am 6:29 am 12:06 pm 2:00 pm 3:55 pm 4:30 pm 5:41 pm 5:46 pm 6:59 pm 7:30 pm
13 October 2022 Thu 17 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:13 am 5:45 am 6:30 am 12:05 pm 2:00 pm 3:53 pm 4:30 pm 5:39 pm 5:44 pm 6:57 pm 7:30 pm
14 October 2022 Fri 18 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:14 am 5:45 am 6:31 am 12:05 pm 1:30 pm | 2:30 pm 3:52 pm 4:30 pm 5:37 pm 5:42 pm 6:56 pm 7:30 pm
15 October 2022 Sat 19 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:16 am 5:45 am 6:32 am 12:05 pm 2:00 pm 3:50 pm 4:15 pm 5:36 pm 5:41 pm 6:54 pm 7:30 pm
16 October 2022 Sun 20 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:17 am 5:45 am 6:34 am 12:05 pm 2:00 pm 3:49 pm 4:15 pm 5:34 pm 5:39 pm 6:52 pm 7:30 pm
17 October 2022 Mon 21 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:18 am 5:45 am 6:35 am 12:04 pm 2:00 pm 3:47 pm 4:15 pm 5:32 pm 5:37 pm 6:51 pm 7:15 pm
18 October 2022 Tue 22 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:19 am 5:45 am 6:36 am 12:04 pm 2:00 pm 3:46 pm 4:15 pm 5:31 pm 5:36 pm 6:49 pm 7:15 pm
19 October 2022 Wed 23 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:20 am 5:45 am 6:37 am 12:04 pm 2:00 pm 3:44 pm 4:15 pm 5:29 pm 5:34 pm 6:48 pm 7:15 pm
20 October 2022 Thu 24 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:21 am 5:45 am 6:39 am 12:04 pm 2:00 pm 3:43 pm 4:15 pm 5:28 pm 5:33 pm 6:46 pm 7:15 pm
21 October 2022 Fri 25 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:23 am 6:00 am 6:40 am 12:04 pm 1:30 pm | 2:30 pm 3:41 pm 4:15 pm 5:26 pm 5:31 pm 6:45 pm 7:15 pm
22 October 2022 Sat 26 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:24 am 6:00 am 6:41 am 12:04 pm 2:00 pm 3:40 pm 4:15 pm 5:24 pm 5:29 pm 6:43 pm 7:15 pm
23 October 2022 Sun 27 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:25 am 6:00 am 6:42 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:38 pm 4:15 pm 5:23 pm 5:28 pm 6:42 pm 7:15 pm
24 October 2022 Mon 28 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:26 am 6:00 am 6:44 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:37 pm 4:15 pm 5:21 pm 5:26 pm 6:40 pm 7:15 pm
25 October 2022 Tue 29 Rabi al-Awwal 1444 5:27 am 6:00 am 6:45 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:36 pm 4:00 pm 5:20 pm 5:25 pm 6:39 pm 7:15 pm
26 October 2022 Wed 01 Rabi al-Thani 1444 5:28 am 6:00 am 6:46 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:34 pm 4:00 pm 5:18 pm 5:23 pm 6:38 pm 7:15 pm
27 October 2022 Thu 02 Rabi al-Thani 1444 5:30 am 6:00 am 6:47 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:33 pm 4:00 pm 5:17 pm 5:22 pm 6:36 pm 7:00 pm
28 October 2022 Fri 03 Rabi al-Thani 1444 5:31 am 6:00 am 6:49 am 12:03 pm 1:30 pm | 2:30 pm 3:32 pm 4:00 pm 5:15 pm 5:20 pm 6:35 pm 7:00 pm
29 October 2022 Sat 04 Rabi al-Thani 1444 5:32 am 6:00 am 6:50 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:30 pm 4:00 pm 5:14 pm 5:19 pm 6:34 pm 7:00 pm
30 October 2022 Sun 05 Rabi al-Thani 1444 5:33 am 6:00 am 6:51 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:29 pm 4:00 pm 5:13 pm 5:18 pm 6:32 pm 7:00 pm
31 October 2022 Mon 06 Rabi al-Thani 1444 5:34 am 6:00 am 6:53 am 12:03 pm 2:00 pm 3:28 pm 4:00 pm 5:11 pm 5:16 pm 6:31 pm 7:00 pm